HBO Series Westworld Returns For Season Three On March 16

The Emmy-winning drama series Westworld returns for its eight-episode third season on March 16 at 9am, same time as the U.S., exclusively on HBO GO and HBO.

Westworld is a dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the birth of a new form of life on Earth, created for television by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy, who are also executive producers. The first two seasons received a combined 42 Emmy nominations, while second season’s 20 Emmy nominations resulted in three wins, including: Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series, Outstanding Makeup for a Single-Camera Series (Non-Prosthetic) and Outstanding Hairstyling for a Single-Camera Series.

Returning cast includes Evan Rachel Wood (Dolores), Thandie Newton (Maeve), Ed Harris (Man in Black), Jeffrey Wright (Bernard), Tessa Thompson (Charlotte), Luke Hemsworth (Stubbs), and Rodrigo Santoro (Hector Escaton). Meanwhile, new faces in the season include Aaron Paul, Vincent Cassel, Lena Waithe, Scott Mescudi, Marshawn Lync, John Gallagher Jr., Michael Ealy and Tommy Flanagan.

HBO has also released the titles of the first four episodes, as follows:

Episode 1 – Parce Domine

Episode 2 – The Winter Line

Episode 3 – The Absence of Field

Episode 4 – The Mother of Exiles

Westworld can be viewed on HBO SkyCable channel 54, Cignal channel 53, and on HBO GO app.